Emily Windsnap: Four Sparkling Underwater Adventures (Paperback)

Four Sparkling Underwater Adventures

By Liz Kessler, Sarah Gibb (Illustrator), Natacha Ledwidge (Illustrator)

Candlewick Press (MA), 9780763662950

Publication Date: September 25, 2012



Enchanted by Emily Windsnap? Now readers can immerse themselves in all of her adventures with this swishy boxed set. Dive in
Half-mermaid, half-spunky girl, all magic Emily Windsnap swept a generation of middle grade readers under her spell. Avid fans or those discovering Emily for the first time, kids will swimmingly to this beautiful collection of four Emily Windsnap episodes boasting fresh new paperback covers:
The Tail of Emily Windsnap
Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep
Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist
Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret.

About the Author

Liz Kessler is the author of the New York Times best-selling series about Emily Windsnap, as well as three adventures about Philippa Fisher and her fairy godsister. She is also the author of the middle-grade novel" A Year Without Autumn." Liz Kessler lives in England.