Skip to main content
Cover for Sins of the Past

Sins of the Past

A Romantic Suspense Novella Collection

Dee Henderson, Dani Pettrey, Lynette Eason


List Price: 15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (5/2/2016)
Hardcover, Large Print (7/6/2016)
Hardcover (5/3/2016)


Three Novellas from Bestselling Authors

In Dee Henderson's Missing, a Wyoming sheriff is called to Chicago when his elderly mother goes missing. Paired with a savvy Chicago cop, the two realize her disappearance is no accident, and a race against the clock begins.

Dani Pettrey returns to Alaska with Shadowed, introducing readers to the parents of her beloved McKenna clan. Adventure, romance, and danger collide when a young fisherman nets the body of an open-water swimming competitor who may actually be a possible Russian defector.

Lynette Eason's Blackout delivers the story of a woman once implicated in a robbery gone wrong. The loot has never been found--but her memory of that night has always been unreliable. Can she remember enough to find her way to safety when the true culprit comes after her?

Bethany House Publishers, 9780764217975, 384pp.

Publication Date: May 3, 2016

About the Author

Dee Henderson is the New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen novels. She is a lifelong resident of Illinois. Visit her at Pettrey is the award-winning author of the acclaimed Alaskan Courage series. She lives in Maryland. Find her at Eason is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice series. She lives in South Carolina. Learn more at