Drop by Drop (Hardcover)

Book One Step by Step

By Morgan Llywelyn

Tor Books, 9780765388667, 320pp.

Publication Date: June 26, 2018

List Price: 25.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


From Morgan Llywelyn, the bestselling author of Lion of Ireland and the Irish Century series, comes Drop By Drop her first near-future science fiction thriller

Unbound Worlds--The Best Sci Fi and Fantasy Books of June 2018

In this first book in the Step By Step trilogy, global catastrophe occurs as all plastic mysteriously liquefies. All the small components making many technologies possible--navigation systems, communications, medical equipment--fail.

In Sycamore River, citizens find their lives disrupted as everything they've depended on melts around them, with sometimes fatal results. All they can rely upon is themselves.

And this is only the beginning . . .

About the Author

MORGAN LLYWELYN is the New York Times bestselling author of Lion of Ireland. She has won numerous awards for her historical fiction. She lives near Dublin, Ireland.