New Avengers - Volume 1: Everything Dies (Marvel Now) (Hardcover)

Everything Dies (Marvel Now)

By Jonathan Hickman (Text by (Art/Photo Books)), Steve Epting (Illustrator)

Marvel Comics, 9780785168362, 144pp.

Publication Date: July 23, 2013



To prevent the collision of our universe with another, the Illuminati must reassemble...NOW It's the most powerful and brilliant team in the Marvel Universe: the Black Panther, Iron Man, Doctor Strange, Black Bolt, Mister Fantastic, Namor the Sub-Mariner and the Beast against an infinite legion of parallel realities. Armed with the six Infinity Gems, the Illuminati gather to plan for the death of everything...but their task is complicated by old wounds, lies and secret agendas. But when the Illuminati experience their first dimensional incursion, can this loose brotherhood of end times trust each other enough to use the Infinity Gems in unison? And what new member will join the group? Jonathan Hickman and Steve Epting revamp the New Avengers in a multiverse-spanning saga
NEW AVENGERS VOL. 1: EVERYTHING DIES includes a code for a free digital copy on the Marvel Comics app (for iPhone(R), iPad(R), iPad Touch(R) & Android devices) and Marvel Digital Comics Shop. Additionally, this collection also features special augmented reality content available exclusive through the Marvel AR app - including cover recaps, behind the scenes features and more that add value to your reading experience at no additional cost.
COLLECTING: New Avengers 1-6

About the Author

Jonathan Hickman is an American comic book writer and artist. He is known for the Image Comics series The Nightly News and Fantastic Four, FF, and S.H.I.E.L.D for Marvel Comis. Steve Epting is a comics artist best known for his work on Captain America