The Unremarkable Heart, and Other Stories (Compact Disc)

By Karin Slaughter, Shannon Cochran (Read by)

Blackstone Audiobooks, 9780792784609, 4pp.

Publication Date: January 1, 2012

List Price: 39.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Collected in one volume, The Unremarkable Heart and Other Stories features bestselling author Karin Slaughter at her best: dark, provocative explorations of love, death, and the secrets we keep. This exclusive audiobook contains the previously published tales The Unremarkable Heart, The Blessing of Brokenness, Necessary Women, The Mean Time, Cold Cold Heart, and the never-before-seen story The Truth about Pretty Girls.