Waiting for Sunrise: A Cedar Key Novel (Paperback)

A Cedar Key Novel

By Eva Marie Everson

Fleming H. Revell Company, 9780800734374, 390pp.

Publication Date: June 1, 2012



Life sometimes gets the best of us. For some it's the daily pressures, for others it's the shadows of the past. For Patsy Milstrap, it's both. When she travels to beautiful Cedar Key on Florida's Gulf Coast in search of healing, she never dreams her past will be waiting for her there.

With a large helping of Southern charm, Waiting for Sunrise is a touching story of family, young love, and the need for forgiveness. Author Eva Marie Everson expertly draws out the bittersweet moments of life, weaving them into a tale that envelops the soul.

About the Author

Eva Marie Everson is a successful speaker and the award-winning author of "Things Left Unspoken," "This Fine Life," and "Chasing Sunsets." She is coauthor of the Potluck Club books and the Potluck Catering Club series. She lives in Florida.