Day of Reckoning (Paperback)

By John Katzenbach

Mysterious Press, 9780802123008, 374pp.

Publication Date: July 8, 2014


About the Author

John Katzenbach is the internationally bestselling author of thirteen novels, including "What Comes Next," "The Shadow Man," and the "New York Times" bestseller "The Traveler." Three of his novels were made into films, including "Hart's War" starring Bruce Willis and "Just Cause" starring Sean Connery. His most recent novel is "Red 1-2-3." Katzenbach was a criminal court reporter for the "Miami Herald" and "Miami News." He now lives in western Massachusetts.