Three Novels (Paperback)

Molloy, Malone Dies, the Unnamable

By Samuel Beckett

Grove Press, 9780802144478, 407pp.

Publication Date: May 1, 2009

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (9/16/1997)
Paperback (1/1/1994)

List Price: 16.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Few works of contemporary literature are so universally acclaimed as central to our understanding of the human experience as Nobel Prize winner Samuel Beckett's famous trilogy. Molloy, the first of these masterpieces, appeared in French in 1951. It was followed seven months later by Malone Dies and two years later by The Unnamable. All three have been rendered into English by the author.