Magical Kids II: The Smallest Girl Ever and The Boy Who Could Fly (Hardcover)

The Smallest Girl Ever and The Boy Who Could Fly

By Sally Gardner

Dial, 9780803731592, 224pp.

Publication Date: October 16, 2008

Advertisement

Description

Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun "flip" format for twice the magic! Fans of Judy Moody and My Weird School are sure to snatch this one up!

Advertisement