The Margrave #4 (Hardcover)

By Catherine Fisher

Dial, 9780803736764, 464pp.

Publication Date: August 9, 2011

List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The fourth installment in the "Relic Master" quartet
Galen and Raffi's quest has brought them to the Pits of Maar. There, below the surface of the world, in the deepest darkness, a most evil thing is waiting for them to come.
Watch a Video

About the Author

Catherine Fisher is an acclaimed novelist and poet, and has written many fantasy books for young people, including the popular "Oracle Betrayed" series. She lives in Wales.