Ladybug Girl Says Good Night (Board book)

By David Soman (Illustrator), Jacky Davis

Dial Books, 9780803738935, 12pp.

Publication Date: March 13, 2014

List Price: 6.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Bedtime is the focus of this concept board book in the Ladybug Girl series, perfect for readers ages 1 to 3.
 
Bedtime can be fun, especially for Ladybug Girl and Bingo. From bath-time bubble beards, to pajamas with wings, to special good-nights for all of her stuffed animals, Ladybug Girl puts her own unique and cozy twist on the nightly ritual. 
 
Perfect for fans of Llama Llama, Nighty Night by Anna Dewdney!


About the Author

David Soman and Jacky Davis are a husband-and-wife creative team. They write the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl books together and Mr. Soman illustrates. The books are inspired by their own children and family experiences. Jacky Davis has worked in publishing as well as in television. David Soman teaches at the School of Visual Arts in New York City. They live with their children in upstate New York.