Jubilee Manor (Hardcover)

By Bethany Hagen

Dial Books, 9780803739499, 400pp.

Publication Date: August 11, 2015

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

The thrilling conclusion to Landry Park is full of love, betrayal, and murder--perfect for fans of Divergent, The Selection, and Pride and Prejudice
InLandry Park, Madeline turned her back on her elite family, friends, and estate to help the Rootless. Now, inJubilee Manor, she struggles to bring the Gentry and the Rootless together. But when Gentry heirs Madeline's old friends are murdered, even she begins to think a Rootless is behind it, putting her at odds with the boy she loves and the very people she is trying to lead. If she can t figure out who is killing her friends and bring them to justice, a violent war will erupt and even more will die and Madeline's name, her estate, and all the bonds she's forged won t make any difference.
This conclusion to Landry Park, which VOYA dubbed "Gone with the WindmeetsThe Hunger Games, is a richly satisfying, addictive read.


About the Author

Bethany Hagen is a librarian and writer who grew up loving Charlotte Bronte and all things King Arthur. She lives with her family in Kansas City, Kansas.