Skip to main content


Mr. Pants

Slacks, Camera, Action!

Scott Mccormick, R. H. Lazzell (Illustrator)

Hardcover

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (8/18/2015)
Paperback (8/25/2015)

Description

Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Fly Guy!

Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they’re going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time.
 
And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!


Praise For Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!

"Young readers will enjoy the cartoony, colorful silliness and relish the sibling rivalry." –Booklist


"A great choice for readers who are graduating from Mo Willems’s early readers and just discovering Doreen Cronin’s easy-reader chapter books." –School Library Journal

Dial Books, 9780803740099, 128pp.

Publication Date: March 3, 2015



About the Author

Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and lives in North Carolina with his family.
R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia.  He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey.