The Spiderwick Chronicles (Audio cassette)

Volume I: Book 1: The Field Guide; Book 2: The Seeing Stone

By Holly Black, Mark Hamill (Read by)

Listening Library, 9780807216507

Publication Date: May 13, 2003

List Price: 18.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

About the Author

Holly Black is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Spiderwick Chronicles (with Tony DiTerlizzi) and the Newbery Honor–winning book Doll Bones. Her other works include the Good Neighbors graphic novels, as well as The Darkest Part of the Forest, Valiant, and Ironside. She currently lives in the realm of western Massachusetts.

Mark Hamill is an American actor best known for playing Luke Skywalker in the Star Wars movies. He is also an acclaimed voice artist who played the Joker in Batman: The Animated Series, and in its spinoffs and video games. Hamill is the narrator of the Spiderwick Chronicles series by Holly Black and Tony DiTerlizzi.