The Secret of the Shadow Bandit (The Curious Cat Spy Club) (Paperback)

By Linda Joy Singleton

Albert Whitman & Company, 9780807513873, 296pp.

Publication Date: October 1, 2017

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (10/24/2016)

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Kelsey’s dad has a new job and that means a new house—on the same property as a castle! Kelsey, Becca, and Leo can’t wait to explore, but what they find might lead to their most intricate case yet. How are an abandoned tree house, a wad of cash, a missing heirloom, and a mysterious creature roaming the grounds all connected? The Curious Cat Spy Club is determined to find out!

About the Author

Linda Joy Singleton is the author of thirty-five books for children and young adults including YALSA-honored The Seer series and the Dead Girl Walking trilogy. She lives in California.