The Strangely Beautiful Tale of Miss Percy Parker (Mass Market Paperback)

By Leanna Renee Hieber

Leisure Books, 9780843962963, 324pp.

Publication Date: September 1, 2009

Other Editions of This Title:
Compact Disc (10/1/2009)

List Price: 6.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Hieber's debut Victorian fantasy will appeal to fans of Philip Pullman, HollyBlack, Susanna Clarke, and Stephenie Meyer.


Book Videos