Skip to main content

Symphony of Jewels

Anna Hu Opus 1: Anna Hu Opus 1

Janet Zapata, Carol Woolton, David Warren, David Behl (By (photographer))


List Price: 75.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Vendome Press, 9780865652903, 168pp.

Publication Date: September 1, 2012

About the Author

Janet Zapata is a renowned historian of decorative arts and jewelry. Carol Woolton is jewelry editor of British Vogue. David Warren has headed Christie’s jewelry department since 1995. David Behl is one of the world’s leading photographers of fine jewels. His many books include The Art of Zadora, Seaman Schepps, and Yard.