Anna Hu (Hardcover)

Symphony of Jewels: Opus 2

By Janet Zapata, François Curiel (Foreword by)

Vendome Press, 9780865653412, 192pp.

Publication Date: March 26, 2019

List Price: 75.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

About the Author

Janet Zapata, a historian of jewelry and decorative arts, is the author or coauthor of numerous books, including Cartier in the 20th Century, The Jewels and Enamels of Louis Comfort Tiffany, and Seaman Schepps. Sarah Davis is a jewelry historian, author, and editor for the American Society of Jewelry Historians. She was editor and a co-author of Jeweled Splendors of the Art Deco Era: The Prince and Princess Sadruddin Aga Khan Collection. François Curiel is chairman, Europe and Asia, Christie’s.