For the Sleepwalkers (Paperback)

By Edward Hirsch

Carnegie Mellon University Press, 9780887482519, 88pp.

Publication Date: October 1, 1998

List Price: 16.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


A reissuing of For the Sleepwalkers, poems by Edward Hirsch.

About the Author

EDWARD HIRSCH has published four books of poems: For the Sleepwalkers (1981), Wild Gratitude (1986), The Night Parade (1989), and Earthly Measures (1994). He was the winner of The Delmore Schwartz Memorial Award and the Lavan Younger Poets Award.