Victims of the Latest Dance Craze (Paperback)

By Cornelius Eady

Carnegie Mellon University Press, 9780887482540, 56pp.

Publication Date: February 1, 1997

List Price: 16.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Victims of the Latest Dance Craze was the 1985 Lamont Poetry Selection of the Academy of American Poets, an award given for an American poet’s second book.

About the Author

CORNELIUS EADY has published four other books of poetry, including The Gathering of My Name (1991), You Don’t Miss Your Water (1995), and The Autobiography of a Jukebox (1996). He teaches and directs The Poetry Center at the State University of New York at Stony Brook.