The Hands of Strangers (Paperback)

By Michael Farris Smith

Carolina Wren Press, 9780932112705

Publication Date: March 1, 2017

Advertisement

Description

In the tradition of The Stranger and The Old Man and the Sea, this masterful novella by critically acclaimed novelist Michael Farris Smith explores the human spirit and its capacity for faith and forgiveness in an imperfect world and begs the question: how do you survive when hope is lost?
Advertisement