Skip to main content


The Hands of Strangers

Michael Farris Smith

Paperback

List Price: 10.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

In the tradition of The Stranger and The Old Man and the Sea, this masterful novella by critically acclaimed novelist Michael Farris Smith explores the human spirit and its capacity for faith and forgiveness in an imperfect world and begs the question: how do you survive when hope is lost?

Carolina Wren Press, 9780932112705

Publication Date: March 1, 2017