Skip to main content

Little Domesday Clock (Carolina Wren Press Poetry #19)

Sam Witt


List Price: 16.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Carolina Wren Press, 9780932112798, 114pp.

Publication Date: November 28, 2017

About the Author

Sam Witt's first book of poetry, Everlasting Quail, won the Katherine Nason Bakeless First Book Prize in 2000, sponsored by Breadloaf. His second book, Sunflower Brother, won the Cleveland State University Press Open Book competition for 2006. His poems have been published in Virginia Quarterly, Harvard Review, Georgia Review, Denver Quarterly, Colorado Review, Fence, New England Review, among other journals, and in the anthologies The New Young American Poets and The Iowa Anthology of New American Poetries. He currently teaches creative writing and expository writing at Framingham State University, and serves as the poetry editor for Jaded Ibis Press.