A Broken Woman (Paperback)

A Jinx Ballou Novel

By Dharma Kelleher

Dark Pariah Press, 9780979173097, 382pp.

Publication Date: December 10, 2019

List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Justice wasn't her concern. Until Now.

Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou is struggling to rebuild her life after a series of terrorist attacks shattered her world.

When a new job offer comes her way, she is forced to choose between returning an innocent transgender woman to custody or taking on a legal system that provides justice only to those society deems worthy.

In the third book of her highly acclaimed and groundbreaking Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series, author Dharma Kelleher once again takes readers on a thrill-a-minute ride through the sun-scorched streets of Phoenix, Arizona.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won't want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.

Get your copy now.