The Next Scott Nadelson (Paperback)

A Life in Progress

By Scott Nadelson

Hawthorne Books, 9780983477563, 261pp.

Publication Date: March 5, 2013

List Price: 16.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

About the Author

Scott Nadelson is the author of three story collections published by Hawthorne, including Aftermath and The Cantor's Daughter. A winner of the Oregon Book Award for short fiction, the Reform Judaism Fiction Prize, and the Great Lakes Colleges New Writers Award, he teaches creative writing at Willamette University and in the Rainier Writing Workshop MFA Program at Pacific Lutheran University. He lives in Salem, Oregon.