Skip to main content

Crest (Ondine Quartet Book 3)

Emma Raveling


List Price: 17.45*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Illusion. Power. Identity. Tensions are reaching a fever pitch everywhere Kendra Irisavie turns. Darkness settles over elementals as a new threat stirs suspicions of a betrayal from within. Details of recent events spread through Haverleau, prompting doubts over Irisavie leadership. The mysterious Selkie Kingdom finally opens its doors, but the gesture only fans the flames of division. And despite the perils involved, Kendra finds it difficult to ignore the demands of her heart. As the body count rises, pressure also grows to shift the tides of war. The sondaleur is on the hunt, but tracking the Aquidae leader is the greatest challenge she's ever faced. With the Shadow playing a deadly game of obsession and horror, Kendra's best chance to win is to unravel a tangled web of deception spanning back to the origins of the elemental world. Nothing is what it seems and the closer she gets to the truth, the more dangerous her pursuit for answers becomes. When the unthinkable happens, Kendra must decide if survival is worth the sacrifice. Conflicting loyalties, fierce passions, and irrevocable choices ignite in the electrifying third installment of the Ondine Quartet.

Mandorla Publishing, 9780984022595, 504pp.

Publication Date: October 21, 2013

About the Author

Emma Raveling writes urban fantasy, fantasy, and paranormal books for young adults and adults.