Skip to main content
Cover for Simon Snootle and Other Small Stories

Simon Snootle and Other Small Stories

Lorin Morgan-Richards


List Price: 8.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Simon Snootle and OTHER small stories is about seven misguided tales of humorous woe by several downtrodden characters that are simply looking to be themselves. The book begins with Simon Snootle, a meager young man who lived most of his life at the bottom of a cistern with neighborhood cats. He is not aware of any tragedy of the situation, but rather makes the best of it, knowing that eventually more things will fall in as he did.

Raven Above Press, 9780985044749, 52pp.

Publication Date: February 16, 2016