Skip to main content

Death of a Threat

A Barbara O'Grady Mystery

Sharon Rowse


List Price: 15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (1/11/2016)

Three Cedars Press, 9780986917141, 274pp.

Publication Date: February 22, 2012

About the Author

Sharon Rowse writes two mystery series-the Barbara O'Grady novels and the Klondike Era novels. Death of a Threat is the second Barbara O'Grady book. Both series are primarily set in Vancouver, where Sharon lives and works. Her debut book, the bestselling The Silk Train Murder was an Arthur Ellis nominee for Best First Novel. For upcoming releases, visit her website at: The Series: The Barbara O'Grady series DEATH OF A SECRET DEATH OF A THREAT DEATH OF A PROMISE DEATH OF A SHADOW The Klondike Era historical series, set in 1899-1900: THE SILK TRAIN MURDER THE LOST MINE MURDERS THE MISSING HEIR MURDERS