The Lost Mine Murders: A Klondike Mystery (Paperback)

A Klondike Mystery

By MS Sharon Rowse

Three Cedars Press, 9780986917189, 308pp.

Publication Date: December 7, 2011


About the Author

Sharon Rowse is the author of ten published novels and a number of short stories, writing both historical and contemporary works. Her love of history combines with her love of storytelling in books that seek out unique, forgotten bits of history, melding them with memorable characters in the mysteries she writes. Sharon's work has been praised as "impressive" (Booklist), "delicious" (Mystery Scene) and "well-researched and lively" (Seattle Times) For more information about Sharon's work, visit her website at