Skip to main content

Coffee Stains

Kevin J. O'Conner


List Price: 12.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The sixth collection of poems by Kevin J. O'Conner. Divided into six sections--Observations, Autobiography is Hard, Romantical Feelings and Such, Reading and Writing, Commentary, and Short Forms--the poems address matters from the personal to the universal, contemplating life, love and lust, words, identity, and the mundane aspects of everyday living...

Alarm Cat Design, 9780990794974, 132pp.

Publication Date: January 1, 2016