Skip to main content

Clayton's Honor (British Agent Novels #3)

Mk McClintock


List Price: 10.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Would you give up duty for the sake of your honor?

County Wexford, Ireland - 1892

On the windswept shorts of Ireland, Anne Doyle lost her father to a foolish war and her mother to madness. Left with debt and an ancient family home, she struggles to keep the rest of her family together even as an enemy attempts to take them away. After witnessing a brutal murder, Anne must enlist aid from the only family she has left if she is to save those she loves.

Devon Clayton had no intentions of leaving behind his life of adventure and danger, but when he is charged with protecting a witness and her family, he must choose between duty to the country he serves and a woman who tests his honor and willingness to change.

Together they will discover that nothing is what it seems and that without honor, love and life are for nothing.

Clayton's Honor is the third book in MK McClintock's British Agent series. If you love clean historical romance with a dash of mystery, then you'll enjoy this captivating adventure set in the rolling hills and crumbling castles of Ireland.

Trappers Peak Publishing, 9780991330676, 304pp.

Publication Date: May 14, 2015