Icy Shadows (Paperback)

By Rob Robertson

Warren Publishing (NC), 9780996050692, 356pp.

Publication Date: April 21, 2014

List Price: 17.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Welcome to the sleepy, southern town of Icy Springs, where the people are always friendly, the tea is always sweet and nothing out of the ordinary ever happens. That is, until the day their most beloved citizen is found murdered. Icy Shadows is the first book in the Jet Jericho series.