...But for the Thoughts Running Through My Mind (Paperback)

By Kevin J. O'Conner

Alarm Cat Press, 9780998878102, 128pp.

Publication Date: January 1, 2017

List Price: 12.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The eighth collection of poems by Kevin J. O'Conner. The book is arranged in six sections:

Alphabet Poems I
Twenty-six poems, one per letter of the alphabet.

Scenarios and Observations
Observations--some fictional, others based on experience.

Poems written in the shadorma form.

Alphabet Poems II
Additional alphabet poems not part of the original series.

A handful of poems about loss.

In My Bubble
Poems about experiences and/or perceptions.

Tthe book contains a total of 94 poems, including 'The doors on the right will open', 'Bill Bixby tongue twister', 'Quest of the missing blue Peep', and ''Be safe out there.''