The Christmas Elf Countdown! (Board book)

By Random House, Mike Wohnoutka (Illustrator)

Random House Books for Young Readers, 9781101940174, 14pp.

Publication Date: September 26, 2017

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

It's almost time for Christmas and the elves are busy, busy, busy in this fun and festive holiday lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of HOW TO CATCH AN ELF!
 
Santa’s elves are counting down to Christmas! With decorations to hang, treats to bake, toys to build, and snow to play in, the elves are filled with holiday cheer and can’t wait to soar the night sky with Santa and his reindeer. Featuring 35 flaps to lift, this bright and festive book makes an ideal holiday gift and the perfect addition to your family’s holiday library.


About the Author

MIKE WOHNOUTKA has more than twenty children’s book credits to his name. His illustrations can be seen in Moo! (an ALA Notable Book) and Hanukkah Bear (a National Jewish Book Award winner), as well as in books he has also written, such as Little Puppy and the Big Green Monster, and Dad’s First Day. Mike resides in Minneapolis with his wife, Anna, and two children, Franklin and Olivia.