Hunting Eve (Hardcover)

By Iris Johansen

St. Martin's Press, 9781250019998, 385pp.

Publication Date: July 16, 2013



#1 "New York Times" bestselling author Iris Johansen brings us book two in a heart-stopping new Eve Duncan trilogy

The stakes are raised even higher in "Hunting Eve" as Eve battles the man who is holding her prisoner. Secrets about why Eve has been targeted come into the light, bringing Eve even closer to danger. With its cliffhanger ending, "Hunting Eve" sets up perfectly for the finale, "Silencing Eve.

About the Author

IRIS JOHANSEN is The New York Times bestselling author of What Doesn't Kill You; Bonnie; Quinn; Eve; Chasing The Night; Eight Days to Live; Blood Game; Deadlock; Dark Summer; Pandora's Daughter; Quicksand; Killer Dreams; On The Run; Countdown; Firestorm; Fatal Tide; Dead Aim; No One To Trust and, with Roy Johansen, Close Your Eyes, Storm Cycle, and Silent Thunder. She lives outside of Atlanta, GA.

Praise For Hunting Eve

Praise for Eve:
“Gripping . . . Johansen deftly baits the hook for the next volume.” —Publishers Weekly (starred)

“The suspense and action will entertain all, even those new to the series.” —Library Journal (starred)

Praise for Quinn:
“Will leave readers breathlessly anticipating the final installment.” —Publishers Weekly (starred)

"Johansen’s intense storytelling style drags readers into a whirlpool of danger and treachery that can have horrifying results. It’s awesome!” RT Book Reviews

Praise for Bonnie:
"A stunning finale." —Publishers Weekly (starred)

"A stunning conclusion to a very popular trilogy." —Booklist