Skip to main content


All That I Desire

A Grayson Friends Novel

Francis Ray

Mass Market

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (9/15/2020)

Description

New York Times bestselling author Francis Ray turns up the heat in All That I Desire, a sizzling Grayson Friends novel about a woman's life, liberty…and pursuit of passion.

LOVE IS NEVER PICTURE-PERFECT.

Nothing can stop a woman like Skylar Dupree once she makes up her mind. Defying her family and leaving law school, she's landed her dream job as an event director at the prestigious Navarone Resorts and Spas in Arizona. It's all that Skylar's ever desired—until she sees Rio Sanchez, the resort's head of security and Blade Navarone's own personal bodyguard. He's the sexiest, most striking man she's ever met.

SOMETIMES IT'S EVEN BETTER

When Skylar starts planning a huge charity auction at the resort, it's Rio's job to keep an eye on the prized art she collects from donors. Though he's not blind to Skylar's beauty, Rio is nothing if not professional—and he refuses to make a move. But when a mysterious stranger enters the picture—and puts Skylar's life in danger—Rio attempts to protect her…only to be told, in no uncertain terms, that Skylar is capable of taking care of herself. Her brazen independence is enough to drive Rio crazy…with desire. Could it be that the strong, hard-hearted Rio has finally met his match?

"As always, Ray leads her readers on a mesmerizing journey of drama and love."—A Romance Review



Praise For All That I Desire: A Grayson Friends Novel

4 1/2 Stars! Fans will be delighted by all of the twistst and turns in this entry, as well as the appearance of all of the families who have graced the pages of Ray's novels.” —RT Book Reviews on ALL THAT I DESIRE

“Ray...always writes romantic heroes that leap off the page. ” —Fresh Fiction

“As always, Ray leads her readers on a mesmerizing journey of drama and love. .. The Way You Love Me confirms the fact that Francis Ray is, without a doubt, one of the Queens of Romance.” —A Romance Review on The Way You Love Me

“Fans of Ray's Grayson and Falcon families will be thrilled with the first installment in the new Grayson Friends series…Told with such grace and affection that this novel is a treat to read.” —RT Book Reviews (4 stars) on The Way You Love Me

“A romance that will have readers speed-reading to the next tension-filled scene, if not the climax.” —Fresh Fiction on The Way You Love Me

“The steam the lovers create is a pleasure to behold. Ray never disappoints!” —RT Book Reviews (4 ½ stars) on One Night With You

“Heartwarming and fun.” —RT Book Reviews (4 stars) on With Just One Kiss

“A story that tugs at the heartstrings.” —RT BOOKreviews on Nobody But You

“Fast and fun and full of emotional thrills and sexy chills. Everything a racing romance should be!” —Roxanne St. Claire on Nobody But You

“Not only does Francis Ray rock in this book but also you see a whole different side of racing that will keep you on the edge of your seat.” —Night Owl Romance on Nobody But You

“A wonderful read.” —Fresh Fiction on Nobody But You

“Ms. Ray has given us a great novel again. Did we expect anything less than the best?” —RT Book Reviews (4 stars) on Until There Was You

“Crisp style, realistic dialogue, likable characters, and [a] fast pace.” —Library Journal on Until There Was You

St. Martin's Paperbacks, 9781250023827, 320pp.

Publication Date: October 29, 2013



About the Author

Francis Ray (1944-2013) is the New York Times bestselling author of the Grayson novels, the Falcon books, the Taggart Brothers, and Twice the Temptation, among many other books. Her novel Incognito was made into a movie aired on BET. A native Texan, she was a graduate of Texas Woman's University and had a degree in nursing. Besides a writer, she was a school nurse practitioner with the Dallas Independent School District. She lived in Dallas. "Francis Ray is, without a doubt, one of the Queens of Romance." --Romance Review