Star Struck (Ladybirds Series #4) (Hardcover)

By Jenny McLachlan

Feiwel & Friends, 9781250061515, 272pp.

Publication Date: April 17, 2018

List Price: 18.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


From Jenny McLachlan, the author of Sunkissed, comes Star Struck, the next Ladybirds young adult novel.

About the Author

Jenny McLachlan lives in England with her husband and daughters, and has taught English at the high school and college level. She is currently a curriculum leader at a high school and an Advanced Skills Teacher who works with children and teachers in schools throughout England. Flirty Dancing is her first novel.

Praise For Star Struck (Ladybirds Series #4)

"A character-driven novel where a school bully gets a wake-up call. McLachlan has written a charming story of self-discovery. Her characters are a dynamic and realistic representation of teens in a modern world."–School Library Journal