Skip to main content


Bad Kitty Goes On Vacation (Graphic Novel)

Nick Bruel

Hardcover

List Price: 13.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Now in graphic novel!

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

In this addition to the Bestselling Bad Kitty series, Kitty's life is still hard. Really, really, really hard. She's always being bothered, Puppy is always in her space (and drooling on her), and her plans for world domination seem to be at a bit of a stand still. So, when she gets the opportunity to go with her very favorite, generous, kind-hearted Uncle Murray to LOVE LOVE ANGEL KITTY WORLD, how on earth could she refuse?

Kitty is so excited—this is going to be the adventure of a lifetime! But what she doesn't realize is that it will be an adventure just trying to get there...and when she and Uncle Murray end up in a precarious situation, they will have to rely on their wit and love for each other to get themselves out.

Check out Bad Kitty Goes On Vacation, another hit installment in Nick Bruel's New York Times Bestselling Bad Kitty series, now in full color!

Roaring Brook Press, 9781250208088, 160pp.

Publication Date: December 29, 2020



About the Author

Nick Bruel is the author and illustrator of the phenomenally successful New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series, including the 2012 and 2013 CBC Children's Choice Book Award winners Bad Kitty Meets the Baby and Bad Kitty for President. Nick has also written and illustrated popular picture books, including A Wonderful Year and Little Red Bird. Nick lives with his wife and daughter in Westchester, New York.