Skip to main content


Critical Point (Cas Russell) (Digital Audiobook)

By S. L. Huang, Lauren Fortgang (Narrator)

Publication Date: April 27, 2020

Other Editions of This Title:
Mass Market (10/27/2020)
Hardcover (4/28/2020)

Description

S. L. Huang's Critical Point is a breakout SF thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created.

And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.

A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Books



About the Author

S. L. HUANG has a math degree from MIT and is a professional stuntwoman & armorer who has worked in Hollywood on Battlestar Galactica and a number of other productions. Her short fiction has appeared in Strange Horizons, Nature, and The Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy 2016. She is the author of the Cas Russell series, which includes Zero Sum Game, Null Set, and Critical Point.