Skip to main content


Lakesedge

Lyndall Clipstone

Hardcover

List Price: 18.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Lyndall Clipstone's Lakesedge is a lush YA fantasy romance about curses and kisses, set in a mansion on the banks of a cursed lake, perfect for fans of The Wicked Deep and Spinning Silver...

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR), 9781250753397, 384pp.

Publication Date: October 12, 2021



About the Author

Lyndall Clipstone grew up running wild in the Barossa Ranges of South Australia. She attended the University of Adelaide, where she received a B.Arts (Hons) in Creative Writing. She spent many years as a youth librarian fostering a love of stories, and has recently participated as both a mentee and mentor in Author Mentor Match. She currently lives in Adelaide, where she tends to her own indoor secret garden. Lakesedge is her debut novel.