Skip to main content


Daughters of a Dead Empire

Carolyn T. O’Neil

Hardcover

List Price: 18.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

A historical thriller perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, about two girls from separate worlds flee across the Russian countryside at the height of the Russian Civil War.

Roaring Brook Press, 9781250755537, 352pp.

Publication Date: September 21, 2021



About the Author

Carolyn T. O’Neil grew up in a tiny New York City apartment filled with thousands of books. Every Friday she went to the public library for even more reading material. She's lived in France, Spain, and Japan, before circling back to New York. Carolyn now lives in a slightly smaller NYC apartment with slightly fewer books, and still goes to the library every week.