Seanan McGuire's Wayward Children, Volumes 1-3 (Multiple copy pack)

Every Heart a Doorway, Down Among the Sticks and Bones, Beneath the Sugar Sky

By Seanan McGuire, 9781250784285

Publication Date: October 20, 2020

List Price: 53.97*
* Individual store prices may vary.


For the first time experience the first three hardcover volumes of Seanan McGuire's Hugo and Nebula Award-winning Wayward Children series together in a boxset...

About the Author

SEANAN McGUIRE is the author of the October Daye urban fantasy series, the InCryptid series, and other works. She also writes darker fiction as Mira Grant.

Seanan lives in Seattle with her cats, a vast collection of creepy dolls and horror movies, and sufficient books to qualify her as a fire hazard.

She was the winner of the 2010 John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer, and in 2013 she became the first person ever to appear five times on the same Hugo ballot.