Skip to main content
Cover for Graceful Hearts

Graceful Hearts

A 2-in-1 Collection

Nora Roberts

Mass Market

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Graceful Hearts presents the two captivating novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts's Bannion series together in one beautiful new volume.


Lindsay Dunne has devoted her whole life to ballet, pushing herself and her students to achieve the perfect beauty the craft requires. She loves her career, helping ballerinas grace the stage, and has never found her lack of a loving relationship to be a sacrifice. Until she meets Seth Bannion, the guardian of Lindsay’s most gifted protégé. An architect with his own ideas of the girl’s potential, Seth challenges Lindsay’s tutoring, opening her eyes to the possibilities of a future beyond dance—and opening her heart to the possibilities of love.

Dance of Dreams

Five years have passed since prima ballerina Ruth Bannion joined the company founded by Russian choreographer Nikolai Davidov. Five years of intense training that brought her into the spotlight, earning her audience appreciation and Nikolai's admiration. Now they are equals, starring in a sensual ballet that will inspire Ruth to break through Nikolai’s reserves so they can finally share their hearts’ desires for one another.

Previously Published

Praise For Graceful Hearts: A 2-in-1 Collection

"America's favorite novelist." —The New Yorker

"Roberts is indeed a word artist." —Los Angeles Daily News

St. Martin's Paperbacks, 9781250796509, 400pp.

Publication Date: October 26, 2021

About the Author

NORA ROBERTS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 230 novels, including Legacy, The Awakening, Hideaway, Under Currents, The Chronicles of The One trilogy, and many more. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J.D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.