Skip to main content
Cover for Missing


A 3-in-1 Collection (Lucy Kincaid Novels)

Allison Brennan

Mass Market

List Price: 8.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid is back in three novellas. For the first time in print, Storm Warning, No Way Out, and A Deeper Fear each find Lucy running out of time . . . New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan will have you on the edge of your seat.

In Storm Warning, FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid and her colleague Nate are racing a severe storm, but the weather is the least of their worries when two prisoners escape and take a child hostage along the way. Lucy and Nate must try to rescue the boy and survive the storm, without letting these violent criminals get away.

In No Way Out, Lucy’s husband, Sean Rogan, and his brother, Kane, go missing on the eve of a family wedding, and she’s forced to put aside her fear and work the case. Someone is looking for a missing girl – they think Lucy’s future sister-in-law knows where she is – and will do anything or kill anyone to learn the truth.

In A Deeper Fear, Lucy and Sean head to Sacramento for a conference. But the upcoming drone demonstration—and the fact that Sean didn’t come home last night—is the least of the couple’s worries when the drone’s operator is found, barely clinging to life.

Praise For Missing: A 3-in-1 Collection (Lucy Kincaid Novels)

Praise for New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan

“Brennan throws a lot of story lines into the air and juggles them like a master.” —Associated Press

“Brennan ratchets up the suspense on page one and keeps it going until the last page.” —Fresh Fiction

“Brennan knows how to deliver.” —Lisa Gardner

Praise for the Lucy Kincaid Novels

“The novels featuring Lucy Kincaid and her cohorts are marked with deep characterizations and details of the workings of investigations by private eyes, the police, and the FBI…Catch the latest in this series as Lucy continues to evolve in strength and wisdom.” —Romance Reviews Today

“Amazing . . . The interconnectivity of Brennan’s books allows her ensemble of characters to evolve, adding a rich flavor to the intense suspense.” —RT Book Reviews (4½ stars, Top Pick!) on Best Laid Plans

“All the excitement and suspense I have come to expect from Allison Brennan.” —Fresh Fiction on Stolen

“Once again Brennan weaves a complex tale of murder, vengeance, and treachery filled with knife- edged tension and clever twists. The Lucy Kincaid/Sean Rogan novels just keep getting better!” —RT Book Reviews (4½ stars, Top Pick) on Stalked

“The evolution of Lucy Kincaid from former victim to instinctive and talented agent continues in Brennan’s new heart- stopping thriller . . . From first to last, this story grabs hold and never lets go.” —RT Book Reviews (Top Pick) on Silenced

St. Martin's Paperbacks, 9781250832160, 448pp.

Publication Date: January 25, 2022

About the Author

ALLISON BRENNAN is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over forty novels, including the Lucy Kincaid and Max Revere series. She was nominated for Best Paperback Original Thriller by the International Thriller Writers and is a two-time winner of the Daphne du Maurier Award by Kiss of Death. Married for more than a quarter of a century, Allison and her husband Dan raised five children, and currently live in Arizona where they enjoy baseball's spring training and exploring the Grand Canyon.