After the Shot Drops (Hardcover)

By Randy Ribay

Houghton Mifflin, 9781328702272, 336pp.

Publication Date: March 6, 2018

Advertisement

Description

A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Pena, and Walter Dean Myers.
Advertisement