Skip to main content


The Merriest Magnolia

A Christmas Romance

Michelle Major

Mass Market Paperbound

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

"Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber."--Publishers Weekly

Home for the holidays has always meant cozy small-town traditions...but this year all that may change...

Carrie Reed has always been known as her hometown Good Girl, yet she still loves Magnolia, North Carolina--after all, this is where her newly discovered sisters, Avery and Meredith, live. But Christmas is on its way and with it, her first love. Dylan Scott is back in town and planning on changing everything she's ever loved about Magnolia with his real estate development project...but not without a fight.

Returning to Magnolia was never in Dylan's plans--it holds too many reminders that he would never be good enough, and memories of the girl he left behind. But when a tragedy leaves him guardian of a grieving teenager, Dylan returns, ready to remake the town into something only money can buy, small-town traditions be damned. But with Carrie determined to stop him, he finds himself wondering if redeeming his teenage reputation is worth losing out on his second chance at love.

Hqn, 9781335015006, 352pp.

Publication Date: October 13, 2020