P.S. I Like You (Paperback)

By Kasie West

Point, 9781338160680, 336pp.

Publication Date: July 25, 2017

Other Editions of This Title:
Compact Disc (8/30/2016)
Hardcover (7/26/2016)
MP3 CD (8/30/2016)

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Signed, sealed, delivered...While spacing out in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk, and added a message to her. Intrigue!Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging full-on letters -- sharing secrets, recommending bands, and opening up to each other. Lily realizes she's kind of falling for this letter writer. Only who is he? As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery, and juggle school, friends, crushes, and her crazy family, she discovers that matters of the heart can't always be spelled out...Kasie West brings irresistible wit, warmth, and sparkle to this swoon-worthy story of love showing up when you least expect it.


About the Author

Kasie West is the author of several YA novels, including The Distance Between Us, On the Fence, The Fill-in Boyfriend, P.S. I Like You, Lucky in Love, and By Your Side. Her books have been named as ALA Quick Picks for Reluctant Readers and as YALSA Best Books for Young Adults. Kasie lives in Fresno, California, with her family, and you can visit her online at kasiewest.com.


Praise For P.S. I Like You

Praise for P.S. I Like You:

"Lily is one of the funniest heroines I've met in a long time. This is my favorite Kasie West book yet!" -- Miranda Kenneally, author of Catching Jordan

"Clever and heartwarming. P.S. I love this book, and you will too!" -- Lisa Schroeder, author of The Bridge from Me to You

"The perfect romantic comedy." -- VOYA

"Pride and Prejudice lite. Readers after an enjoyable beach romance won't go wrong with this." -- Kirkus Reviews

"Once again, West pens an adorably cute romance that will leave you with a smile on your face and a huge case of the warm fuzzies.... a sweet, swoony love story." -- RT Book Reviews

"Kasie West books always make us fall in love with love! And this sweet-and-salty, opposites-attract romance has more than a pinch of Pride & Prejudice tucked inside. Prepare for adorable." -- Justine Magazine

Praise for Lucky in Love:

"There's a wealth of profoundly topical, thematic territory to explore in lottery wins; this iteration, with its cast of culturally and economically diverse characters, is especially resonant." -- Kirkus Reviews

"Kasie West books are our kind of comfort food -- romantic, light and cute!" -- Justine Magazine

"Fans of Susane Colasanti, Jennifer E. Smith, and Jenny Han will enjoy this smart girl protagonist dealing with the typical (and not-so-typical) drama that senior year of high school brings." -- School Library Journal