The Fashion Kitty Collection (Paperback)

By Charise Mericle Harper

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, 9781368049634, 192pp.

Publication Date: November 5, 2019

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Fashion Kitty's here to save the day! *fist pump*

A brain that can mix and match hundreds of outfits in a second. X-ray eyes that can see through buildings and anything else in the way. Ears that hear the distress call of someone in need of fashion help. Tail of comfort. One touch of the tail makes everything seem all right. Supersonic feet that make Fashion Kitty really bounce.

Heart, mostly good.

Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renée Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka.


About the Author

Charise Mericle Harper has created many books for children, including The Good for Nothing Button!, Cupcake, Pink Me Up, and the Just Grace, Crafty Cat and Fashion Kitty series. Charise lives with her family in Portland, Oregon. Visit her online at www.chariseharper.com.