Skip to main content


So This Is Ever After (Digital Audiobook)

By F.T. Lukens, Kevin R. Free (Narrator)

Publication Date: December 21, 2022

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (3/28/2022)
Paperback (4/4/2023)
Hardcover (3/29/2022)
Compact Disc (3/29/2022)

Description

Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It's all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! Dive into LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Adam Silvera. 

Arek didn’t think about what would happen after he fulfilled the prophecy. He’s officially King of Ere, but only Arek and his mage, the devastatingly handsome Matt, know that the role comes with a catch: marry by your eighteenth birthday – or die. Arek’s got three months to find his One True Love and save his own life. But things go painfully and hilariously wrong . . . until he discovers that love might have been right in front of him all along.

Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens. Look out for In Deeper Waters and Spell Bound