Skip to main content


MR Darcy's Bite

Mary Lydon Simonsen

Paperback

List Price: 22.50*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (10/1/2011)

Description

In the tradition of "Mr. Darcy, Vampyre" by Amanda Grange, this fresh, original paranormal Jane Austen sequel by bestselling author Simonson explores Mr. Darcy as the leader of a secret world of werewolves threatened with extinction.

Sourcebooks, 9781402267628

Publication Date: October 1, 2011