Fearless (The Avena Series) (Paperback)

By Marianne Curley

Bloomsbury Children's Books, 9781408822647, 384pp.

Publication Date: November 3, 2015

List Price: 13.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Perfect for fans of Becca Fitzpatrick, Lauren Kate and many more. Ebony and Nathaneal were in love before they were even born. Torn apart and kept in different worlds, will they finally reunite in this exquisite conclusion to Hidden and Broken?

Ebony was kept hidden on Earth for sixteen years, unaware that she was an angel. Unaware that her true soulmate, Nathaneal, was searching for her. Now ready to claim her rightful place with him, in a cruel twist of fate Ebony is captured and imprisoned in a version of hell.

Knowing that Nathaneal will come for her, Ebony is determined to fight against the evil that holds her prisoner. As long as she has Nathaneal's love, Ebony has nothing to fear. Can Nathaneal break through the gates of hell? Will these long-lost lovers finally reunite and fulfil their destiny?



About the Author

Marianne Curley's debut novel, Old Magic, established her as an exciting and original voice in the world of children's literature and sold in 14 countries. She is also the author of the acclaimed Guardians of Time trilogy. Marianne lives in Queensland, Australia.

http://www.mariannecurley.com/
@Marianne_Curley
www.facebook..com/HiddenNovels
#HiddenNovels